fbpx

Prices

COMPARE OUR SUBSCRIPTIONS, CHOOSE WHICH SUITS YOU BEST

PRICING

For our subscriptions, a distinction is made between private individuals and companies.

The paying subscriptions all have more or less the same functionalities. There is only a distinction between the number of journeys to be made, the number of administrators and the possibility to use the photo database.

In addition, it is possible to change your subscription later on via your account settings. After the adjustment, the last setting remains valid.

Free trial

We offer a free trial period on the ‘Basic’ subscription from our range. This way you can create a trip for free. You also have access to various functions of our PRO subscriptions. The trial period is valid for 15 days.

Trial period expired, but do you wish to continue using Appit 4 Travel? Then be sure to switch your test account to a free or paid subscription. In this way you will be able to keep the trip you have created, any advertisements etc.

Free trial

We offer a free trial period on the ‘PRO+’ subscription from our range. This way you can test the system free of charge.
The trial period is also valid for 15 days.

Trial period expired, but do you wish to continue using Appit 4 Travel? Then be sure to switch your test account to a free or paid subscription. In this way you will be able to keep the trip you have created, any advertisements etc.

MY APPIT SUBSCRIPTION - FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How long does my subscription last?

You can choose between a free or one-off version and a monthly or annual subscription with associated conditions. You need a credit card to activate a subscription.

How can I pay?

Payment is made by credit card (Visa/MasterCard or American Express). The payment is automatically renewed at the end of the period according to the chosen formula.

If you opt for a Premium subscription, we work with annual invoices.

How do I cancel my subscription?

If you wish to cancel your subscription, please send an e-mail to info@appit4travel.com. One of our employees will stop your account and inform you.

Stopping (or failing) a payment automatically leads to the blocking of the account. Upon renewed payment, the account will be reopened for use.

 

Can my account be permanently deleted?

After 12 months without payment, the account with all associated data will automatically be deleted.

If desired, we can also permanently delete your account.

Can I change my subscription option?

You can change your account to one of the other formulas we offer at any time. When you want to switch to Appit Premium (= personalised app) you need to contact us. Please visit our contact page.

A downgrade of the subscription is possible but does not entitle you to a refund of the price difference for the current period (month or year). The price will be adjusted at the start of the new period.

    The newest and coolest way to inform your fellow travellers about the course of your trip. The program is there for the individual traveller, groups & associations as well as professionals. Choice of different formulas from free use to the professional tools.